Molecular profile
- Entry type
- Peptide research profile
Adamax, sold under the vendor code DW 1032, is marketed as a designer analogue of Semax.
Amounts reported for Adamax are listed under Reported protocols, each with its source and study kind. No amount ladder is inferred from them. This is educational source context, not a protocol or recommendation.
Enter a target amount only from your own reviewed source. The calculator can convert it into concentration, volume and device markings, but it will not infer an amount from product availability or another compound.
Only mcg or mg amounts are retained. The calculator derives mL, syringe units or pen clicks from the current vial strength, water volume and device.
No human amount or schedule has been recorded for this compound.
Verify the exact compound, formulation and amount against the product label or certificate before calculation.
Follow the product label, certificate and validated laboratory SOP; no universal storage assumption is applied here.
Label concentration and preparation date, use sterile technique where applicable, and follow a validated stability protocol.
What published studies and recent community write-ups report about amounts, timing and course length. 3 community-reported rows, each linked to its source. These are descriptions of what others report, not instructions, and nothing here is medical advice.
| Context | Dose | Frequency | Route | Course | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community-reported3 rows | |||||
| Vendor lyophilised vial | 10 mg per vial | Not stated | Supplied as a freeze-dried powder for reconstitution | Not stated | Community resource2026 |
| A vendor claim about what ships, not a protocol. The listing publishes per-lot certificates: lot AD02 was reported at 99.78 percent purity by HPLC with 10.71 mg measured against a 10 mg label, sterile by PCR and under 0.05 EU/mL endotoxin. The page describes the compound only as a high molecular weight neuropeptide and gives no structure, no CAS number and no study. | |||||
| Vendor nasal spray kit | 1 mg/mL in a 10 mL bottle (10 mg total) | Not stated | Intranasal, supplied pre-mixed with no reconstitution | Not stated | Community resource2026 |
| This aerosol listing is why the compound has nasal-spray support in the calculator. The certificate for lot ADN01 reports 99.23 percent purity and 10.36 mg measured. The spray does not state an amount per actuation, so any per-spray figure has to come from the bottle volume rather than from the label. | |||||
| Community intranasal band | 200-600 mcg per day | Once or twice daily | Intranasal | Not stated | Community resource2026 |
| This 2026 page publishes the range that circulates on vendor listings and then says plainly that the numbers are folklore until a paper exists, that there is no published human pharmacokinetic data and that dose and duration figures on vendor pages are not citations. It also gives the reconstitution arithmetic used for the spray: a 5 mg vial in 5 mL of bacteriostatic water is 1 mg/mL, so 200 mcg is 20 units on a 100-unit syringe. | |||||
Plus 5 community resources (dosing guides, forum threads and vendor write-ups), reported above but not linked.
Adamax, sold under the vendor code DW 1032, is marketed as a designer analogue of Semax: the ACTH(4-10) fragment peptide with an acetylated N-terminus and an adamantane cage added at the other end, modifications meant to slow enzyme breakdown and raise fat solubility. PubChem holds no compound record under the name, so this dossier lists no chemistry and no ingredients; the only PubChem entry is a supplier-deposited substance record with a catalogue number instead of a registry number. Nothing has ever been published on the molecule itself in any species, two incompatible structures about 48 daltons apart circulate under the same name, and everything available is vendor and community material.
These themes organize the educational information currently available. Individual claims remain under source review and are not treatment claims.
Neuroplasticity, cognition, stress and sleep models.
A vendor claim about what ships, not a protocol. The listing publishes per-lot certificates: lot AD02 was reported at 99.78 percent purity by HPLC with 10.71 mg measured against a 10 mg label, sterile by PCR and under.
This aerosol listing is why the compound has nasal-spray support in the calculator. The certificate for lot ADN01 reports 99.23 percent purity and 10.36 mg measured. The spray does not state an amount per actuation, so.
This 2026 page publishes the range that circulates on vendor listings and then says plainly that the numbers are folklore until a paper exists, that there is no published human pharmacokinetic data and that dose and.
Available context is organized without assigning unsupported study models or evidence grades.
3 rows record what blogs, vendor write-ups or forums describe for Adamax. None has been verified against primary literature.
1 link carried over from the earlier page, awaiting verification.