KLOW

KLOW is GLOW plus KPV: an 80 mg vial of 50 mg GHK-Cu and 10 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV.

Community-reportedFixed-ratio blend reference

Also known as: KLOW-CU, GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / TB-500 / KPV

Blend calculations, explained

A fixed-ratio blend requires component-aware arithmetic. Vial composition is kept separate from target amounts so component strengths are never presented as dose suggestions.

Per-component concentration math

Choose the exact vial variant. The Advanced Blend workspace prefills each component and calculates every component concentration from one shared prepared volume.

Vial strength is not a target amount

Each listed number identifies how much of one component is present in the full vial. It does not establish how much of the blend to draw or how often.

How to read the dosing on this page

Blend-level rows

Reported protocols describe how sources reconstitute and draw this vial as a whole, each tied to where it was said.

Component rows

Each peptide's own page reports what studies and guides describe for it alone; the leading rows are repeated below.

One draw, every component

The ratio is fixed by the vial, so a draw sized for one component sets the amount of all the others at the same time.

Molecular profile of each component

KLOW is 4 peptides in one vial. Each profile below is PubChem's record for that peptide, read from its own library page; the vial amount is what the label states for this blend, not an amount per draw.

GHK-Cu50 mg per vial

Formula
C14H22CuN6O4
Molar mass
401.9 g/mol
Amino acids
3
Sequence
Gly-His-Lys complexed with one copper(II) ion
Class
1:1 copper(II) complex of the human tripeptide GHK; PubChem's neutral 1:1 complex record is used because the CAS-bearing prezatide copper record carries a charged formula and the record titled GHK-Cu (CID 133697840) is a 2:1 peptide-to-copper complex

BPC-15710 mg per vial

Formula
C62H98N16O22
Molar mass
1,419.5 g/mol
CAS number
137525-51-0
Amino acids
15
Sequence
Gly-Glu-Pro-Pro-Pro-Gly-Lys-Pro-Ala-Asp-Asp-Ala-Gly-Leu-Val
Class
Synthetic pentadecapeptide, described as a fragment of a human gastric juice protein

TB-500 / TB-410 mg per vial

Formula
C38H68N10O14
Molar mass
889 g/mol
CAS number
885340-08-9
Amino acids
7
Sequence
Ac-Leu-Lys-Lys-Thr-Glu-Thr-Gln-OH
Class
Synthetic N-acetylated heptapeptide covering residues 17-23 of human thymosin beta-4 (the actin-binding motif); PubChem titles the record by its UNII. It is not the full 43-residue thymosin beta-4 (timbetasin, 4963 g/mol), which many vendors also sell under the TB-500 name

KPV10 mg per vial

Formula
C16H30N4O4
Molar mass
342.4 g/mol
CAS number
67727-97-3
Amino acids
3
Sequence
Lys-Pro-Val
Class
Synthetic tripeptide, the C-terminal residues 11-13 of alpha-MSH (shared with ACTH); the PubChem record is the free acid, while vendors often supply the acetate salt

Reported protocols for KLOW

What published studies and recent community write-ups report about amounts, timing and course length. 1 preclinical and 3 community-reported rows, each linked to its source. These are descriptions of what others report, not instructions, and nothing here is medical advice.

ContextDoseFrequencyRouteCourseSource
Preclinical1 row
Related two-peptide combination in rats: BPC-157 plus TB-500 after Achilles tendon repair (not the KLOW product)32 male Sprague-Dawley rats, 8 per group, after Achilles tendon transection and repairBPC-157 10 mcg/kg per day; TB-500 60 mcg/kg per day; both together in the combination groupOnce dailyIntraperitoneal4 weeks after surgeryNot applicableJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026
TB-500 alone significantly raised load to failure and improved histology, BPC-157 alone improved scores without significance, and giving both together added nothing over either agent alone. The study had no GHK-Cu or KPV arm, so it tests half of KLOW; it is the only published animal work on any pair of these peptides found for this page, and it argues against the synergy that blend marketing assumes.
Community-reported3 rows
Community dosing chart: 80 mg vial in 3 mL, daily draw stepped up over 12 weeks2,667 mcg of blend (10 units, 0.10 mL) in weeks 1-2, 4,000 mcg (15 units) in weeks 3-6 and 5,333 mcg (20 units) in weeks 7-12, at 26.67 mg/mL; the 10-unit draw holds about 1,667 mcg GHK-Cu and 333 mcg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPVOnce dailySubcutaneous, U-100 insulin syringe8-12 weeks, with some schedules extended to about 16Not stated on this pageCommunity resource2025
At 3 mL one unit holds about 267 mcg of blend and a vial lasts 15-30 days depending on the step, so the chart tells readers to plan more than one vial. It also answers the 2 mg GHK-Cu question: a 12-unit (0.12 mL) draw delivers 2 mg GHK-Cu and 400 mcg each of the other three, 3.2 mg of blend in total. The page says the figures come from how the fixed-ratio vial reconstitutes, not from any approved dosing, and that no cycle length has been established because the combination has never been studied clinically; it closes with a vendor recommendation.
Community schedule: fixed 10-unit draw with a frequency taper, then a break10 units (0.10 mL), about 2,667 mcg of blend: 1,667 mcg GHK-Cu and 333 mcg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV, from 80 mg in 3 mLDaily in weeks 1-4 (activation), five times a week in weeks 5-8 (consolidation), then 2-3 times a week (maintenance)Subcutaneous, rotating abdomen, flank and thigh8-12 weeks on (4 weeks daily, 4 weeks at five a week, 2-4 weeks of maintenance)4-8 weeks off before repeatingCommunity resource2026
The same site's longer guide holds the draw at 10 units and changes only the frequency, which it calls a fading frequency pattern over a flat dose line. It counts about 54-60 doses for a full cycle, roughly two 30-dose vials, and advises opening the second only when the first runs out because each opened vial has a finite in-use window. It states that there is no registered human trial of the blend, that reported side effects (injection-site redness, flushing, transient taste changes) come from component research and user reports, and that the 62.5% GHK-Cu share is why the blend is anchored to that peptide.
Community protocol page: reconstitution table and what a 5-unit draw contains5 units (0.05 mL) delivers 1.25 mg GHK-Cu and 250 mcg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV at 2 mL (40 mg/mL); 2.5 mg and 500 mcg each at 1 mL; 625 mcg and 125 mcg each at 4 mLNot statedSubcutaneous with a U-100 insulin syringeUse within the bacteriostatic water's preservative window once reconstitutedNot describedCommunity resource2026
One community guide presents these as arithmetic examples rather than recommendations and says plainly that no validated human dose exists for the blend. Its advice is to anchor the draw to whichever component is being studied, most often GHK-Cu at 62.5% of the vial, and to accept that the other three scale with it. It expects a faint blue tint after reconstitution, lists the component literature it relies on (none of it on the blend), and notes that BPC-157 and TB-500 are WADA-prohibited.

How a course is commonly described

  1. Weeks 1-4: dailyCommunity-reported

    The published schedules start with one 10-unit draw a day from an 80 mg vial made up in 3 mL (about 2.67 mg of blend). One 30-dose vial covers this phase; the stepped chart instead begins at 10 units for two weeks and moves to 15 units in week 3.

  2. Weeks 2-4: what users reportCommunity-reported

    Community accounts place digestive comfort and subjective joint or soft-tissue relief here, attributed to KPV and BPC-157. One community guide rates these the least reliable reports because pain fluctuates and people start a protocol when something is flaring.

  3. Weeks 5-8: five times a weekCommunity-reported

    The frequency drops to five draws a week at the same 10 units. Skin texture and tone changes are the reports that cluster in weeks 4-8, the one window whose timing matches an established process, dermal collagen turnover.

  4. Weeks 9-12: maintenance, then 4-8 weeks offCommunity-reported

    Two to three draws a week, then a break of 4-8 weeks. Eight to twelve weeks is described as the window most protocols run before pausing; one community guide calls that convention, not evidence, and no trial has tracked anyone on KLOW.

  • No cell, animal or human study has evaluated GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV together; one reference site found none at any level, one community guide says no study has ever tested the combination, and a vendor states that no 2-, 3- or 4-component combination of these peptides had a peer-reviewed study as of May 2026. The one rat study of BPC-157 plus TB-500 found no additive effect.
  • The composition is not standardized. The vendor's vial is 50/10/10/10 mg (lot K002 measured 83.79 mg against 80 mg labeled), which matches the catalog, but a reference site notes other vendors use different ratios, so the certificate of analysis for the vial in hand is what the calculator should follow.
  • The ratio is fixed at 62.5% GHK-Cu. A draw sized for 2 mg of GHK-Cu is 3.2 mg of blend and carries 400 mcg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV; a draw sized for 500 mcg of BPC-157 carries 2.5 mg of GHK-Cu. None of the four sits at its own standalone community dose inside this vial.
  • The four peptides clear at different rates (BPC-157's plasma half-life is under about 30 minutes in animal data, and the two tripeptides are expected to clear faster), so a single co-formulated draw cannot hold all four at matched exposure; one reference site also flags the copper(II) ion's redox chemistry as an uncharacterised compatibility question for the mixture.
  • Copper handling rules from the GLOW page apply: bacteriostatic water, no saline, a faint blue solution, and discard on a shift to green or brown. KPV is marketed as the calming component that makes KLOW the choice for reactive skin; that is a vendor heuristic with no test behind it.
  • The vendor's page gives storage guidance only (minus 20 degrees as powder, 2-8 degrees after reconstitution), so every water volume, draw and schedule above is from third-party guides, several of which recommend or sell vials. BPC-157 and TB-500 are WADA-prohibited, so the whole blend is.
Sources for this section (9)
  1. Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles tendon healing in rats: A histopathological and biomechanical studyJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026Preclinical

Plus 8 community resources (dosing guides, forum threads and vendor write-ups), reported above but not linked.

Reported protocols by component

What sources report for each peptide on its own. In KLOW the vial ratio fixes the proportions, so one draw delivers every component at once and none can be raised without the others. The first rows from each component's table are shown here; its page carries the rest, each linked to its source. Descriptions of what others report, not instructions.

GHK-Cu

  • ClinicalTopical gel for diabetic neuropathic foot ulcers, randomized trial
    Reported amount
    1 metered dose of GHK-Cu gel (Iamin Gel) per application
    Frequency
    Once daily
    Route
    Topical to the debrided ulcer, with pressure-relieving footwear
    Course
    Through wound closure (study duration not stated in the abstract)
    Wound Repair and Regeneration (PubMed), 1994
  • Community-reportedClinic 30-day escalation protocol (Beverly Hills)
    Reported amount
    1 mg (days 1-15) then 2 mg (days 16-30); working range 0.5-3 mg
    Frequency
    Once daily, typically evening
    Route
    Subcutaneous
    Course
    30 days on
    Community resource, 2026
  • PreclinicalPig systemic wound-healing dose and human extrapolation (review)
    Reported amount
    About 1.1 mg/kg GHK-Cu, which the author scales to roughly 75 mg for a human
    Frequency
    Not specified in the review
    Route
    Systemic injection
    Course
    Duration of the wound model
    Oxidative Medicine and Cellular Longevity (PubMed Central), 2012
8 more rows on the GHK-Cu page

BPC-157

  • ClinicalIntra-articular knee injection, retrospective chart review
    Reported amount
    4 mg (2 mL of a 2,000 mcg/mL solution); 2-4 mg when combined with TB4
    Frequency
    Single injection
    Route
    Intra-articular
    Course
    One procedure, with phone follow-up 6-12 months later
    Alternative Therapies in Health and Medicine (PubMed), 2021
  • Community-reportedAcute soft-tissue injury cycle
    Reported amount
    250-500 mcg per day
    Frequency
    Once or twice daily
    Route
    Subcutaneous, as close to the injury as practical
    Course
    4-6 weeks
    Community resource, 2025
  • PreclinicalPreclinical rodent tendon and muscle models
    Reported amount
    10 mcg/kg or 10 ng/kg (10 pg/kg also tested)
    Frequency
    Once daily
    Route
    Intraperitoneal injection in saline; intragastric and drinking-water dosing also used
    Course
    Typically 14-21 days, through the end of the healing model
    Pharmaceuticals (PubMed Central), 2026
8 more rows on the BPC-157 page

TB-500 / TB-4

  • ClinicalPhase 1 intravenous thymosin beta-4 in healthy volunteers (full-length protein)
    Reported amount
    42, 140, 420 or 1,260 mg
    Frequency
    Single dose, then the same dose once daily for 14 days
    Route
    Intravenous
    Course
    14 days
    Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences (PubMed), 2010
  • Community-reportedCommunity loading and maintenance protocol
    Reported amount
    2-2.5 mg
    Frequency
    Twice weekly for 4-6 weeks (loading), then once weekly (maintenance)
    Route
    Subcutaneous from a 10 mg vial reconstituted in 2 mL (5 mg/mL; 0.4-0.5 mL or 40-50 units per dose)
    Course
    4-6 weeks of loading plus 6-8 optional weeks of maintenance
    Community resource, 2026
  • PreclinicalPreclinical rat full-thickness wound model (full-length protein)
    Reported amount
    5 mcg in 50 mcL topically per wound; 60 mcg in 300 mcL intraperitoneally
    Frequency
    Topical at wounding and again at 48 hours; intraperitoneal at wounding and every other day
    Route
    Topical or intraperitoneal
    Course
    7 days
    Journal of Investigative Dermatology (PubMed), 1999
7 more rows on the TB-500 / TB-4 page

KPV

  • ClinicalFDA 503A Bulks List evaluation (nominated topical product)
    Reported amount
    0.1% cream or gel (the strength proposed in the nomination)
    Frequency
    Not specified in the nomination
    Route
    Topical
    Course
    Not specified
    U.S. Food and Drug Administration, 2026
  • Community-reportedMulti-route tiered guide (oral, injection, topical, nasal)
    Reported amount
    Oral 200-500 mcg; subcutaneous 100-500 mcg; intranasal 100-200 mcg; topical applied to the affected area
    Frequency
    Once or twice daily by mouth; once daily by injection
    Route
    Oral capsule or liquid, subcutaneous, topical, intranasal
    Course
    4-8 weeks, 8-12 weeks for long-standing gut complaints, 2-6 weeks for wounds
    Community resource, 2026
  • PreclinicalOral KPV in drinking water, mouse colitis models
    Reported amount
    100 micromolar (µM) KPV in the drinking water; nanomolar concentrations in cell culture
    Frequency
    Continuous access to treated water
    Route
    Oral
    Course
    8 days (3% DSS model) or 48 hours (150 mg/kg TNBS model)
    Gastroenterology (PubMed Central), 2008
5 more rows on the KPV page

Overview

KLOW is GLOW plus KPV: an 80 mg vial of 50 mg GHK-Cu and 10 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV. The name is a vendor and community label; the vendor and many other research-chemical sellers list this 5:1:1:1 vial for skin quality, connective-tissue recovery and inflammation, and a reference site describes it as a vendor-assembled combination whose ratio is set by each seller rather than by any standard. No study at any level has tested the four peptides together: the component pages hold the only evidence, a 2026 rat study that gave BPC-157 and TB-500 together found no additive effect, and every protocol below is a vendor or community account of how the 80 mg vial is mixed and drawn.

What researchers are exploring

This educational summary has not yet been independently source-verified and should not be treated as an established finding.

  • 1

    KLOW Overview

    A four-peptide research blend discussed in tissue remodeling and inflammation contexts

  • 2

    Typical Labeled Composition

    Commonly described component list and amounts for KLOW-style formulations

  • 3

    GHK-Cu

    Copper-binding tripeptide studied in connective tissue and skin remodeling contexts

  • 4

    KPV

    α-MSH - derived tripeptide motif studied for anti-inflammatory and immunomodulatory effects

  • 5

    Thymosin β4 (often marketed as “TB-500”)

    Peptide associated with actin dynamics, cell migration, and angiogenesis-related biology

  • 6

    BPC-157

    Gastric pentadecapeptide with extensive preclinical literature in protection and repair models

Recorded blend variants

Each number is the vial amount for that component. It is not a per-draw amount.

50 / 10 / 10 / 10 mg
GHK-Cu
50 mg
BPC-157
10 mg
TB-500 / TB-4
10 mg
KPV
10 mg

Identity, limitations and unknowns

Technical fields and limitations remain subject to source verification.

Molecular profile

Sequence
Lys-Pro-Val
Molecular Formula
C 16 H 30 N 4 O 4
Molecular Weight
342.43 g/mol
PubChem CID
125672
CAS Number
67727-97-3

Limitations & open questions

  • Evidence Overview & Safety Considerations: Key limitations and responsible framing for research-focused content

Sources

5 curated references, each with its journal, year and study model, plus 8 community resources reported but not linked.

  1. GHK-Cu, 1:1 copper complex (PubChem CID 165429100)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  2. Bpc-157 (PubChem CID 9941957)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  3. TB-500, thymosin beta-4 fragment 17-23 (PubChem CID 62707662)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  4. KPV, Lys-Pro-Val (PubChem CID 125672)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  5. Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles tendon healing in rats: A histopathological and biomechanical studyJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026Animal