GLOW

GLOW is a 70 mg vial of 50 mg GHK-Cu, 10 mg BPC-157 and 10 mg TB-500 sold for skin and tissue repair.

Community-reportedFixed-ratio blend reference

Also known as: GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / TB-500

(how we review)

Blend calculations, explained

A fixed-ratio blend requires component-aware arithmetic. Vial composition is kept separate from target amounts so component strengths are never presented as dose suggestions.

Per-component concentration math

Choose the exact vial variant. The Advanced Blend workspace prefills each component and calculates every component concentration from one shared prepared volume.

Vial strength is not a target amount

Each listed number identifies how much of one component is present in the full vial. It does not establish how much of the blend to draw or how often.

How to read the dosing on this page

Blend-level rows

Reported protocols describe how sources reconstitute and draw this vial as a whole, each tied to where it was said.

Component rows

Each peptide's own page reports what studies and guides describe for it alone; the leading rows are repeated below.

One draw, every component

The ratio is fixed by the vial, so a draw sized for one component sets the amount of all the others at the same time.

Molecular profile of each component

GLOW is 3 peptides in one vial. Each profile below is PubChem's record for that peptide, read from its own library page; the vial amount is what the label states for this blend, not an amount per draw.

GHK-Cu50 mg per vial

Formula
C14H22CuN6O4
Molar mass
401.9 g/mol
Amino acids
3
Sequence
Gly-His-Lys complexed with one copper(II) ion
Class
1:1 copper(II) complex of the human tripeptide GHK; PubChem's neutral 1:1 complex record is used because the CAS-bearing prezatide copper record carries a charged formula and the record titled GHK-Cu (CID 133697840) is a 2:1 peptide-to-copper complex

BPC-15710 mg per vial

Formula
C62H98N16O22
Molar mass
1,419.5 g/mol
CAS number
137525-51-0
Amino acids
15
Sequence
Gly-Glu-Pro-Pro-Pro-Gly-Lys-Pro-Ala-Asp-Asp-Ala-Gly-Leu-Val
Class
Synthetic pentadecapeptide, described as a fragment of a human gastric juice protein

TB-500 / TB-410 mg per vial

Formula
C38H68N10O14
Molar mass
889 g/mol
CAS number
885340-08-9
Amino acids
7
Sequence
Ac-Leu-Lys-Lys-Thr-Glu-Thr-Gln-OH
Class
Synthetic N-acetylated heptapeptide covering residues 17-23 of human thymosin beta-4 (the actin-binding motif); PubChem titles the record by its UNII. It is not the full 43-residue thymosin beta-4 (timbetasin, 4963 g/mol), which many vendors also sell under the TB-500 name

Reported protocols for GLOW

What published studies and recent community write-ups report about amounts, timing and course length. 1 preclinical and 5 community-reported rows, each linked to its source. These are descriptions of what others report, not instructions, and nothing here is medical advice.

ContextDoseFrequencyRouteCourseSource
Preclinical1 row
Related two-peptide combination in rats: BPC-157 plus TB-500 after Achilles tendon repair (not the GLOW product)32 male Sprague-Dawley rats, 8 per group, after Achilles tendon transection and repairBPC-157 10 mcg/kg per day; TB-500 60 mcg/kg per day; both together in the combination groupOnce dailyIntraperitoneal4 weeks after surgeryNot applicableJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026
TB-500 alone raised maximum load to failure significantly and improved tendon histology; BPC-157 alone improved scores without reaching significance; and the combination improved one histology score but added nothing over either agent on its own, which the authors attribute to shared downstream pathways. There was no GHK-Cu arm and no human data, so this is the closest published test of GLOW's synergy claim and it does not support it.
Community-reported5 rows
Community dosing chart: 70 mg vial in 3 mL, one fixed daily draw for 4 weeks2,330 mcg of blend per draw (about 1.67 mg GHK-Cu, 333 mcg BPC-157 and 333 mcg TB-500), measured as 10 units (0.10 mL) at 23.3 mg/mLOnce dailySubcutaneous, U-100 insulin syringe4 weeks2-4 weeks off before any repeatCommunity resource2025
This chart reconstitutes the 70 mg vial with 3 mL of bacteriostatic water so that one unit holds about 233 mcg of blend and the vial gives roughly 30 draws. It also works the 2 mg GHK-Cu question: a 12-unit (0.12 mL) draw lands GHK-Cu at 2 mg and necessarily carries 400 mcg each of BPC-157 and TB-500, because the ratio cannot be changed. The page says the schedule and the 5:1:1 split come from product materials rather than any approved dosing, notes that BPC-157 and TB-500 are WADA-prohibited, and ends with a vendor recommendation, so it is a commercial protocol page.
Community schedule: fixed 10-unit draw with a frequency taper over 8-12 weeks10 units (0.10 mL), about 2.33 mg of blend, from 70 mg reconstituted in 3 mLDaily in weeks 1-4, five times a week in weeks 5-8, then 2-3 times a weekSubcutaneous8-12 weeks on4-8 weeks off before another cycleCommunity resource2026
The same site's longer guide keeps the draw constant and changes only how often it is given: 7, then 5, then 2-3 injections a week. At those frequencies one 30-draw vial lasts about 4.3 weeks in loading and 10-15 weeks in maintenance. The guide states that there is no registered clinical trial of the GLOW blend, calls the combination-level evidence a genuine gap, and frames the choice between GLOW and KLOW as a question of whether reactive skin wants the KPV component, which is a marketing heuristic rather than a tested claim.
Community calculator and 12-week protocol: 2.5 mL reconstitution2.8 mg of blend per injection (2 mg GHK-Cu, 400 mcg BPC-157, 400 mcg TB-4) as 10 units at 28 mg/mL; the page's stated range is 1.4-4.2 mg per injectionDaily in weeks 1-4 (activation), five times a week in weeks 5-8 (remodeling), 2-3 times a week in weeks 9-12 (maintenance)Subcutaneous12 weeks4-8 weeks offCommunity resource2026
One community calculator picks 2.5 mL of bacteriostatic water so that a 2 mg GHK-Cu target falls on exactly 10 units, and counts 56-60 injections per course against 25 doses per vial by mass. Because it applies the 28-day multi-dose vial convention, it concludes that three vials are needed for one 12-week run. The page asserts that GLOW vials contain full-length thymosin beta-4 rather than the 7-residue TB-500 fragment and says labels blur the two; which form a given vial holds is a question for that vendor's lab report, and the PubChem card on this site's TB-500 page is the fragment. It also computes about 316 mcg of elemental copper per 2 mg GHK-Cu dose and notes that no published report has measured copper status in anyone injecting GHK-Cu.
Community reconstitution guide: water volume, what 10 units delivers, and what forum users draw10-12 units on a 3 mL mix (2.33-2.8 mg of blend) as the most-described draw, with 5-6 units for the first few daysNot fixed by the guide; it plans the vial as 20-30 drawsSubcutaneous, fresh insulin syringe for every draw28 days per reconstituted vial by multi-dose conventionNot describedCommunity resource2026
The guide's table gives 35, 28 and 23.3 mg/mL for 2, 2.5 and 3 mL of bacteriostatic water, so 10 units delivers 3.5, 2.8 or 2.33 mg of blend with GHK-Cu making up five sevenths of each. It quotes Pickart's 2015 finding that GHK-Cu was stable in water at pH 4.5-7.4 for two weeks at 60 degrees and places bacteriostatic water at about pH 5.7, inside that window, and it expects a clear blue to blue-green solution. It collects forum experience: vials used for 10-16 weeks with no visible change but unmeasured potency, one buyer whose vial turned out to be 70/12.5/11 mg rather than 50/10/10, and injection-site pain that users attribute to the copper peptide and manage with more water, a slower push and a longer needle.
Community reconstitution chart: 2 mL for round-number draws3.5 mg of blend per 10 units (2.5 mg GHK-Cu, 500 mcg BPC-157, 500 mcg TB-500) at 35 mg/mL from 70 mg in 2 mL; 5 and 15 unit rows are also tabulatedFive times a week in a loading phase, three times a week in maintenanceSubcutaneous, 29-31 gauge insulin syringeOne vial lasts about 4 weeks at five draws a week or about 6.5 weeks at threeNot describedCommunity resource2026
This guide prefers 2 mL because 10 units then equals exactly 3.5 mg and, in its reading, puts each component inside its standalone community range (1-2 mg GHK-Cu, 250-500 mcg BPC-157, 250-750 mcg TB-500). It gives 28 days refrigerated for a vial made with bacteriostatic water and 24 hours with plain sterile water, treats a faint blue-green tint as expected copper chemistry, and warns people who keep both blends not to draw from a KLOW (80 mg) vial using GLOW (70 mg) arithmetic.

How a course is commonly described

  1. ReconstitutionCommunity-reported

    The 70 mg vial is made up with 2-3 mL of bacteriostatic water released down the glass wall and swirled, never shaken. 3 mL gives 23.3 mg/mL and about 30 draws of 10 units, 2.5 mL puts a 2 mg GHK-Cu draw on 10 units, and 2 mL gives round numbers at 35 mg/mL. The solution should be clear and faintly blue from the copper.

  2. Weeks 1-4: dailyCommunity-reported

    Every guide found starts with one draw a day. The charts use 10 units (2.33 mg of blend at 3 mL, or 2.8 mg at 2.5 mL) and keep that size constant for the whole course; one vial covers roughly this phase.

  3. Weeks 5-8: five times a weekCommunity-reported

    The frequency drops to five injections a week with the same draw. One chart instead stops after week 4 and takes 2-4 weeks off before repeating, so the two schedules diverge here.

  4. Weeks 9-12: maintenance, then offCommunity-reported

    Two to three injections a week, then a 4-8 week break. One community calculator counts 56-60 injections and three vials for the full run because each opened vial is dated at 28 days.

  5. What the evidence can sayPreclinical

    No trial has followed anyone on GLOW, so this timeline is the schedule guides publish, not an observed course. In the one animal study that gave BPC-157 and TB-500 together, four weeks of daily injections improved tendon histology but no more than either peptide alone.

  • No cell, animal or human study has tested GHK-Cu, BPC-157 and TB-500 together. A vendor of the four-peptide version states that no peer-reviewed study of any 2-, 3- or 4-component combination of these peptides had been published as of May 2026, and the 2026 rat study of BPC-157 plus TB-500 found no additive effect.
  • The ratio is fixed. GHK-Cu is 71% of the vial by mass, so a draw sized for 2 mg of GHK-Cu always carries 400 mcg each of BPC-157 and TB-500, and a draw sized for 500 mcg of BPC-157 carries 2.5 mg of GHK-Cu; one component cannot be raised without the others.
  • Copper chemistry sets the handling rules. Guides report GHK-Cu stable at pH 4.5-7.4 and bacteriostatic water at about pH 5.5-5.7; one vendor's lab guide says copper may precipitate above pH 7.5 and that 0.1% acetic acid improves solubility of difficult lots, and another guide says to avoid saline because chloride competes for the copper and to discard a vial whose blue drifts to green or brown.
  • The vendor's product page confirms the 50/10/10 label (lot GLO02 measured 74.02 mg against 70 mg labeled) but gives storage guidance only, so every water volume, draw and schedule above comes from third-party guides, several of which recommend or sell vials.
  • Which TB-500 is in the vial varies by vendor: one community calculator says GLOW uses full-length thymosin beta-4, while this site's TB-500 card is the 7-residue fragment, and only the lab report settles it. BPC-157 and TB-500 are WADA-prohibited, so the whole blend is.
  • Reconstituted vials are conventionally dated 28 days; forum users report drawing from one for 10-16 weeks, which says nothing about potency because no one has measured it.
Sources for this section (10)
  1. Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles tendon healing in rats: A histopathological and biomechanical studyJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026Preclinical

Plus 9 community resources (dosing guides, forum threads and vendor write-ups), reported above but not linked.

Reported protocols by component

What sources report for each peptide on its own. In GLOW the vial ratio fixes the proportions, so one draw delivers every component at once and none can be raised without the others. The first rows from each component's table are shown here; its page carries the rest, each linked to its source. Descriptions of what others report, not instructions.

GHK-Cu

  • ClinicalTopical gel for diabetic neuropathic foot ulcers, randomized trial
    Reported amount
    1 metered dose of GHK-Cu gel (Iamin Gel) per application
    Frequency
    Once daily
    Route
    Topical to the debrided ulcer, with pressure-relieving footwear
    Course
    Through wound closure (study duration not stated in the abstract)
    Wound Repair and Regeneration (PubMed), 1994
  • Community-reportedClinic 30-day escalation protocol (Beverly Hills)
    Reported amount
    1 mg (days 1-15) then 2 mg (days 16-30); working range 0.5-3 mg
    Frequency
    Once daily, typically evening
    Route
    Subcutaneous
    Course
    30 days on
    Community resource, 2026
  • PreclinicalPig systemic wound-healing dose and human extrapolation (review)
    Reported amount
    About 1.1 mg/kg GHK-Cu, which the author scales to roughly 75 mg for a human
    Frequency
    Not specified in the review
    Route
    Systemic injection
    Course
    Duration of the wound model
    Oxidative Medicine and Cellular Longevity (PubMed Central), 2012
8 more rows on the GHK-Cu page

BPC-157

  • ClinicalIntra-articular knee injection, retrospective chart review
    Reported amount
    4 mg (2 mL of a 2,000 mcg/mL solution); 2-4 mg when combined with TB4
    Frequency
    Single injection
    Route
    Intra-articular
    Course
    One procedure, with phone follow-up 6-12 months later
    Alternative Therapies in Health and Medicine (PubMed), 2021
  • Community-reportedAcute soft-tissue injury cycle
    Reported amount
    250-500 mcg per day
    Frequency
    Once or twice daily
    Route
    Subcutaneous, as close to the injury as practical
    Course
    4-6 weeks
    Community resource, 2025
  • PreclinicalPreclinical rodent tendon and muscle models
    Reported amount
    10 mcg/kg or 10 ng/kg (10 pg/kg also tested)
    Frequency
    Once daily
    Route
    Intraperitoneal injection in saline; intragastric and drinking-water dosing also used
    Course
    Typically 14-21 days, through the end of the healing model
    Pharmaceuticals (PubMed Central), 2026
8 more rows on the BPC-157 page

TB-500 / TB-4

  • ClinicalPhase 1 intravenous thymosin beta-4 in healthy volunteers (full-length protein)
    Reported amount
    42, 140, 420 or 1,260 mg
    Frequency
    Single dose, then the same dose once daily for 14 days
    Route
    Intravenous
    Course
    14 days
    Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences (PubMed), 2010
  • Community-reportedCommunity loading and maintenance protocol
    Reported amount
    2-2.5 mg
    Frequency
    Twice weekly for 4-6 weeks (loading), then once weekly (maintenance)
    Route
    Subcutaneous from a 10 mg vial reconstituted in 2 mL (5 mg/mL; 0.4-0.5 mL or 40-50 units per dose)
    Course
    4-6 weeks of loading plus 6-8 optional weeks of maintenance
    Community resource, 2026
  • PreclinicalPreclinical rat full-thickness wound model (full-length protein)
    Reported amount
    5 mcg in 50 mcL topically per wound; 60 mcg in 300 mcL intraperitoneally
    Frequency
    Topical at wounding and again at 48 hours; intraperitoneal at wounding and every other day
    Route
    Topical or intraperitoneal
    Course
    7 days
    Journal of Investigative Dermatology (PubMed), 1999
7 more rows on the TB-500 / TB-4 page

What is available now

These fields come from the existing picker, blend catalog and observed presentation data. They are identity and availability context, not evidence of effectiveness.

GLOW is a 70 mg vial of 50 mg GHK-Cu, 10 mg BPC-157 and 10 mg TB-500 sold for skin and tissue repair. The name is a vendor and community label rather than a research term: the vendor and other research-chemical sellers list it at this 5:1:1 ratio, and guides describe it as the KLOW stack without KPV, marketed for skin quality, collagen and soft-tissue recovery. No study has tested this combination in cells, animals or people, a 2026 rat study that gave BPC-157 and TB-500 together found no added benefit over either peptide alone, and every protocol below is a vendor or community account built around the 70 mg vial.

  • 1

    Entry type

    Fixed-ratio blend reference

    Kept separate from single-peptide evidence and terminology.

  • 2

    Evidence status

    Structured review queued

    No evidence level is assigned until references and study models are reviewed.

  • 3

    Calculator access

    Advanced Blend workspace

    Calculator access performs arithmetic; it does not establish an amount or protocol.

  • 4

    Market presentation data

    No reviewed observation on file

    The vial label remains the authoritative source for any calculation.

Recorded blend variants

Each number is the vial amount for that component. It is not a per-draw amount.

50 / 10 / 10 mg
GHK-Cu
50 mg
BPC-157
10 mg
TB-500 / TB-4
10 mg

Sources

4 curated references, each with its journal, year and study model, plus 9 community resources reported but not linked.

  1. GHK-Cu, 1:1 copper complex (PubChem CID 165429100)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  2. Bpc-157 (PubChem CID 9941957)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  3. TB-500, thymosin beta-4 fragment 17-23 (PubChem CID 62707662)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  4. Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles tendon healing in rats: A histopathological and biomechanical studyJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026Animal