Tri-Blend

Tri-Blend is a 30 mg vial of 10 mg each BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV, sold as a copper-free repair stack.

Community-reportedFixed-ratio blend reference

Also known as: BPC-157 / TB-500 / KPV

Blend calculations, explained

A fixed-ratio blend requires component-aware arithmetic. Vial composition is kept separate from target amounts so component strengths are never presented as dose suggestions.

Per-component concentration math

Choose the exact vial variant. The Advanced Blend workspace prefills each component and calculates every component concentration from one shared prepared volume.

Vial strength is not a target amount

Each listed number identifies how much of one component is present in the full vial. It does not establish how much of the blend to draw or how often.

How to read the dosing on this page

Blend-level rows

Reported protocols describe how sources reconstitute and draw this vial as a whole, each tied to where it was said.

Component rows

Each peptide's own page reports what studies and guides describe for it alone; the leading rows are repeated below.

One draw, every component

The ratio is fixed by the vial, so a draw sized for one component sets the amount of all the others at the same time.

Molecular profile of each component

Tri-Blend is 3 peptides in one vial. Each profile below is PubChem's record for that peptide, read from its own library page; the vial amount is what the label states for this blend, not an amount per draw.

BPC-15710 mg per vial

Formula
C62H98N16O22
Molar mass
1,419.5 g/mol
CAS number
137525-51-0
Amino acids
15
Sequence
Gly-Glu-Pro-Pro-Pro-Gly-Lys-Pro-Ala-Asp-Asp-Ala-Gly-Leu-Val
Class
Synthetic pentadecapeptide, described as a fragment of a human gastric juice protein

TB-500 / TB-410 mg per vial

Formula
C38H68N10O14
Molar mass
889 g/mol
CAS number
885340-08-9
Amino acids
7
Sequence
Ac-Leu-Lys-Lys-Thr-Glu-Thr-Gln-OH
Class
Synthetic N-acetylated heptapeptide covering residues 17-23 of human thymosin beta-4 (the actin-binding motif); PubChem titles the record by its UNII. It is not the full 43-residue thymosin beta-4 (timbetasin, 4963 g/mol), which many vendors also sell under the TB-500 name

KPV10 mg per vial

Formula
C16H30N4O4
Molar mass
342.4 g/mol
CAS number
67727-97-3
Amino acids
3
Sequence
Lys-Pro-Val
Class
Synthetic tripeptide, the C-terminal residues 11-13 of alpha-MSH (shared with ACTH); the PubChem record is the free acid, while vendors often supply the acetate salt

Reported protocols for Tri-Blend

What published studies and recent community write-ups report about amounts, timing and course length. 1 preclinical and 2 community-reported rows, each linked to its source. These are descriptions of what others report, not instructions, and nothing here is medical advice.

ContextDoseFrequencyRouteCourseSource
Preclinical1 row
Related two-peptide combination in rats: BPC-157 plus TB-500 after Achilles tendon repair (no KPV arm; not the product)32 male Sprague-Dawley rats, 8 per group, after Achilles tendon transection and repairBPC-157 10 mcg/kg per day; TB-500 60 mcg/kg per day; both together in the combination groupOnce dailyIntraperitoneal4 weeks after surgeryNot applicableJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026
TB-500 alone significantly raised load to failure and improved tendon histology, BPC-157 alone improved scores without reaching significance, and the combination improved one histology score but added nothing over either agent alone; the authors suggest the two converge on shared pathways. It is the only published animal work found on any pair of this vial's peptides and it does not support the synergy the blend is sold on.
Community-reported2 rows
Telehealth compounded 1:1:1 vial (15 mg of each in 5 mL), a related presentation rather than the 10/10/10 research vial20 units (0.2 mL) delivering 0.6 mg each of BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV at 3 mg/mL of eachOnce daily, Monday to Friday; a common pattern is daily for the first 2 weeks, then 2-3 doses a weekSubcutaneous into abdominal fat with a 31-gauge 8 mm insulin syringe, rotating sites4-12 weeks, set by the prescriberWeekends off; the end of the course is a reassessment point to pause, repeat or stopCommunity resource2026
One telehealth prescriber writes the prescription and a 503A pharmacy ships the vial pre-reconstituted with a 90-day beyond-use date, so there is nothing to mix. The page calls this the no-copper triple for people already injecting GHK-Cu, with copper sensitivity or a copper-handling disorder, or who prefer copper kept topical, and it states that the three-peptide combination has never been tested as a single formula in a human trial and that no study has compared it with the four-peptide KLOW. Telehealth vendor claims, and a 15/15/15 vial rather than the 10/10/10 one in the catalog, though the ratio is the same.
Community dosage guide for the BPC-157 / TB-500 / KPV family (Coremend, Tri-Heal Max)Component reference ranges: BPC-157 250-500 mcg once or twice daily, KPV 200-500 mcg daily, TB-500 2-2.5 mg twice weekly in a loading phase then once weekly; the page's own schedule card lists 250 mcg per injectionDaily on the schedule card; component-specific in the FAQSubcutaneous, abdomen or thigh, sometimes near the injury6 weeks on the schedule card; 6-8 weeks, sometimes 12 for chronic problems, in the FAQ2-4 weeks off before another cycleCommunity resource2026
One community guide's page treats 25/10/10 (45 mg) as the common Coremend ratio and says some vendors sell an equal 10/10/10 version, so its figures have to be re-read for the catalog vial. It describes 2-3 mL of bacteriostatic water, refrigeration and use within about 30 days, says the dosing comes from vendor and enthusiast guides rather than clinical studies, and lists injection-site redness, flushing, nausea, fatigue and headache as the side effects users report. The component ranges cannot all be met from one 1:1:1 vial: a draw that delivers 2 mg of TB-500 also delivers 2 mg each of BPC-157 and KPV.

How a course is commonly described

  1. ReconstitutionCommunity-reported

    The 30 mg vial is lyophilised powder that the vendor says to reconstitute with bacteriostatic water, refrigerate, use within 30 days and never freeze; its lot report describes a white powder, so unlike the copper blends there is no colour to read. Other guides describe 2-3 mL of water for this family of vials.

  2. Days 1-5 and weeks 1-2Community-reported

    One community guide's stage table attributes the earliest reports to KPV's anti-inflammatory action and places accelerating repair in weeks 1-2. The compounded protocol runs daily, weekdays only, through this period.

  3. Weeks 2-8Community-reported

    The same table places collagen remodelling in weeks 2-4 and advanced regeneration in weeks 4-8, with week 8 as the point to assess cycling off; the FAQ gives 6-8 weeks, sometimes 12, followed by a 2-4 week break. The compounded version tapers to 2-3 doses a week after the first fortnight and ends at a prescriber review between weeks 4 and 12.

  4. What the evidence can sayPreclinical

    No trial has followed anyone on this blend. In the one animal study of BPC-157 plus TB-500 together, four weeks of daily injections improved tendon histology but no more than either peptide alone, and the timelines above are what guides publish rather than observed courses.

  • No cell, animal or human study has tested BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV together; one community guide records no controlled trial of the combination as of August 2026, a telehealth prescriber says the same of its compounded vial, and a vendor states that no 2-, 3- or 4-component combination of these peptides had a peer-reviewed study as of May 2026.
  • The only human report of two of these peptides given together is a 2021 chart review of 16 knee-pain patients at a Florida hormone clinic, 4 of whom received intra-articular BPC-157 plus thymosin beta-4; 3 of the 4 reported relief, with no control group, no dose stated in the abstract and phone follow-up 6-12 months later. The 2026 rat study of the same pair found no additive effect.
  • Composition varies by vendor and so does the name. Tri-Blend, Wolverine Plus and AEGIS are 10/10/10 mg; Coremend and Tri-Heal usually mean 25/10/10 mg; one community guide's advice is to dose by the component amounts printed on the vial, never by a generic blend dose, and to re-check them for every batch.
  • The 1:1:1 ratio cannot satisfy the standalone community conventions for its parts: TB-500 at 2-2.5 mg would mean 2-2.5 mg each of BPC-157 and KPV, while BPC-157 at 250-500 mcg would mean 250-500 mcg of TB-500. The compounded 15/15/15 vial sidesteps this by fixing one draw of 0.6 mg each.
  • This is the copper-free sibling of KLOW: no GHK-Cu, so none of the copper-peptide pH and diluent rules apply, and it is the version telehealth sells to people already injecting GHK-Cu or sensitive to copper. BPC-157 and TB-500 are WADA-prohibited (S0 and S2.3) while KPV is not named; in July 2026 the FDA's compounding advisory committee voted 8-6-1 on each to recommend all three for the 503A list against agency reviewers' advice, which is not approval and had not been finalized when this was written.
Sources for this section (9)
  1. Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles tendon healing in rats: A histopathological and biomechanical studyJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026Preclinical
  2. Intra-Articular Injection of BPC 157 for Multiple Types of Knee PainAlternative Therapies in Health and Medicine (PubMed)2021Clinical

Plus 7 community resources (dosing guides, forum threads and vendor write-ups), reported above but not linked.

Reported protocols by component

What sources report for each peptide on its own. In Tri-Blend the vial ratio fixes the proportions, so one draw delivers every component at once and none can be raised without the others. The first rows from each component's table are shown here; its page carries the rest, each linked to its source. Descriptions of what others report, not instructions.

BPC-157

  • ClinicalIntra-articular knee injection, retrospective chart review
    Reported amount
    4 mg (2 mL of a 2,000 mcg/mL solution); 2-4 mg when combined with TB4
    Frequency
    Single injection
    Route
    Intra-articular
    Course
    One procedure, with phone follow-up 6-12 months later
    Alternative Therapies in Health and Medicine (PubMed), 2021
  • Community-reportedAcute soft-tissue injury cycle
    Reported amount
    250-500 mcg per day
    Frequency
    Once or twice daily
    Route
    Subcutaneous, as close to the injury as practical
    Course
    4-6 weeks
    Community resource, 2025
  • PreclinicalPreclinical rodent tendon and muscle models
    Reported amount
    10 mcg/kg or 10 ng/kg (10 pg/kg also tested)
    Frequency
    Once daily
    Route
    Intraperitoneal injection in saline; intragastric and drinking-water dosing also used
    Course
    Typically 14-21 days, through the end of the healing model
    Pharmaceuticals (PubMed Central), 2026
8 more rows on the BPC-157 page

TB-500 / TB-4

  • ClinicalPhase 1 intravenous thymosin beta-4 in healthy volunteers (full-length protein)
    Reported amount
    42, 140, 420 or 1,260 mg
    Frequency
    Single dose, then the same dose once daily for 14 days
    Route
    Intravenous
    Course
    14 days
    Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences (PubMed), 2010
  • Community-reportedCommunity loading and maintenance protocol
    Reported amount
    2-2.5 mg
    Frequency
    Twice weekly for 4-6 weeks (loading), then once weekly (maintenance)
    Route
    Subcutaneous from a 10 mg vial reconstituted in 2 mL (5 mg/mL; 0.4-0.5 mL or 40-50 units per dose)
    Course
    4-6 weeks of loading plus 6-8 optional weeks of maintenance
    Community resource, 2026
  • PreclinicalPreclinical rat full-thickness wound model (full-length protein)
    Reported amount
    5 mcg in 50 mcL topically per wound; 60 mcg in 300 mcL intraperitoneally
    Frequency
    Topical at wounding and again at 48 hours; intraperitoneal at wounding and every other day
    Route
    Topical or intraperitoneal
    Course
    7 days
    Journal of Investigative Dermatology (PubMed), 1999
7 more rows on the TB-500 / TB-4 page

KPV

  • ClinicalFDA 503A Bulks List evaluation (nominated topical product)
    Reported amount
    0.1% cream or gel (the strength proposed in the nomination)
    Frequency
    Not specified in the nomination
    Route
    Topical
    Course
    Not specified
    U.S. Food and Drug Administration, 2026
  • Community-reportedMulti-route tiered guide (oral, injection, topical, nasal)
    Reported amount
    Oral 200-500 mcg; subcutaneous 100-500 mcg; intranasal 100-200 mcg; topical applied to the affected area
    Frequency
    Once or twice daily by mouth; once daily by injection
    Route
    Oral capsule or liquid, subcutaneous, topical, intranasal
    Course
    4-8 weeks, 8-12 weeks for long-standing gut complaints, 2-6 weeks for wounds
    Community resource, 2026
  • PreclinicalOral KPV in drinking water, mouse colitis models
    Reported amount
    100 micromolar (µM) KPV in the drinking water; nanomolar concentrations in cell culture
    Frequency
    Continuous access to treated water
    Route
    Oral
    Course
    8 days (3% DSS model) or 48 hours (150 mg/kg TNBS model)
    Gastroenterology (PubMed Central), 2008
5 more rows on the KPV page

What is available now

These fields come from the existing picker, blend catalog and observed presentation data. They are identity and availability context, not evidence of effectiveness.

Tri-Blend is a 30 mg vial of 10 mg each BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV, sold as a copper-free repair stack. The name is a vendor label: one vendor lists this 10/10/10 vial as Tri-Blend, another sells the same composition as Wolverine Plus and a third as AEGIS, while the Coremend or Tri-Heal name usually means a heavier 25/10/10 TB-500 version; all of them market it as the BPC-157 and TB-500 Wolverine pairing with KPV added for inflammation, or as KLOW without GHK-Cu. No study has tested the three together; the closest evidence is a 2026 rat study in which BPC-157 plus TB-500 added nothing over either alone and a 2021 uncontrolled knee-injection chart review in which 4 patients received BPC-157 with thymosin beta-4, so the rows below are vendor and community accounts.

  • 1

    Entry type

    Fixed-ratio blend reference

    Kept separate from single-peptide evidence and terminology.

  • 2

    Evidence status

    Structured review queued

    No evidence level is assigned until references and study models are reviewed.

  • 3

    Calculator access

    Advanced Blend workspace

    Calculator access performs arithmetic; it does not establish an amount or protocol.

  • 4

    Market presentation data

    No reviewed observation on file

    The vial label remains the authoritative source for any calculation.

Recorded blend variants

Each number is the vial amount for that component. It is not a per-draw amount.

10 / 10 / 10 mg
BPC-157
10 mg
TB-500 / TB-4
10 mg
KPV
10 mg

Sources

5 curated references, each with its journal, year and study model, plus 7 community resources reported but not linked.

  1. Bpc-157 (PubChem CID 9941957)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  2. TB-500, thymosin beta-4 fragment 17-23 (PubChem CID 62707662)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  3. KPV, Lys-Pro-Val (PubChem CID 125672)PubChem, National Library of Medicine2026Not graded
  4. Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles tendon healing in rats: A histopathological and biomechanical studyJoint Diseases and Related Surgery (PubMed)2026Animal
  5. Intra-Articular Injection of BPC 157 for Multiple Types of Knee PainAlternative Therapies in Health and Medicine (PubMed)2021Human